YUM!

From flickr user longhorndave under Creative Commons licence

I feel slightly bad posting about these because I’m not sure you can get them in London.  But if you find yourself in Argentina, keep an eye out for Havanna Alfajores – they’re a thick layer of dulce de leche sandwiched between two very fluffy, cake-like cookies, covered in dark chocolate.  Seriously good.  I suspect the rest of the ones I was given are not long for this world.

– Anna

One response to “YUM!

  1. I have definitely seen these in London – perhaps at Borough Market? If I remember I’ll let you know – which begs the question, why did I bother with a vague comment now….oh well.

Leave a Reply

