Cheer up, Anna

It’s really not in my nature to post videos of kids being cute. But this warmed my heart.

I love the idea that this kid could be so filled with wonder, and so excited to eat the source of that sense of wonder. Though I do wonder how he felt when the thing was actually on his plate.

-Eve

2 responses to “Cheer up, Anna

  1. Aw, thanks! Actually in a pretty good mood despite Sainsbury’s best efforts. And they did provide me with a huge turkey, so I’m cutting them some slack today.

  2. Eve, are you feeling alright? I think you should film Pru reacting to lobster for the first time. Make sure you take the elastics off the claws – the fight should be fair.

Leave a Reply

