No-cheese pizza

Last Friday, I found myself in a familiar quandary: working from home, unshowered, wearing jimjams, and with an empty fridge.  Lunch was inspired by a conversation I’d had with Eve a few days earlier about cheese-free pizza in Naples, and assembled from the depths of the freezer.  I had pizza dough, caramelised onions, and frozen spinach in there, and the fridge contributed the dregs of a jar of passata.  bagels and lamb 016Hey, I guess it’s healthier than normal pizza (though I did do a Jamie Oliver and drizzle olive oil over it once it came out of the oven).

– Anna

Leave a Reply

