Stove envy

The object of my desire

The object of my desire

We had experimental seafood night at my sister’s flat last night because she has a kitchen that is far superior to either mine or Eve’s.

I have a serious case of stove envy.  Not only do I not have a six-burner hob and an oven that would probably fit Eve, but my hob isn’t even gas. 

And obviously, my stove envy also extends into more general kitchen envy.  I mean, look at it.  The kitchen’s so huge Kira had to get a table custom-built.  Maybe some day…

– Anna

Acres of space

Acres of space

Leave a Reply

